We’ve passed the century mark!

I won’t drone on about this, as I’m not one to thump my chest or stroke my ego, but I did think it was worth a short note to let you all know that you’re part of a very successful Blog / e-zine.

Back at the beginning of March I was impressed to note that we had reached the milestone of having achieved 50,000 visitors in the first 6 months since “Strike-Hold!” was kicked-off at the beginning of Sept. 08.  Well, I’m even more impressed that we’ve now cleared the 100,000 visitors landmark within the past 2 1/2 months!

Blog stats 010609

Obviously you guys are liking what you find here, and the graphic below shows the stuff that’s been most popular so far.

most viewed 010609

Nonetheless,  if there’s anything you’d like to see more of, or less of, do leave a comment.

In the meantime, thanks again for visiting.  🙂

Strike-Hold!

Lawrence.



About this entry